What we offer

With our experience from numerous industrial and research projects in different areas of pioneering high-frequency technology, we help you quickly and flexibly to achieve your project goal. Through our involvement in cutting-edge research projects, we guarantee solutions based on the latest state-of-the-art.

We support you with
Laptop

Consulting

Complex application scenarios do not always require expensive, but sometimes just different technologies. Using our in-depth expert knowledge, we provide our customers with neutral and independent advice in the fields of high-frequency sensor and communication technology. Please contact us if you are interested.

Examples in which we support our customers with consulting

Development

The customer-specific application is always the focus of our system solutions for any technology readiness levels (TRLs). System components used are selected and optimized so that you get the best performance at low cost. We support you with individual components like antennas or high frequency circuits as well as with complete systems for complex scenarios. This includes firmware and algorithms as well as a customized user interface. Contact us for more information.

This includes among others:

Chip
Laptop

Simulation

Using cutting-edge simulation tools, we analyze your existing systems in terms of performance and identify weak points. In the development process, critical areas can also be identified and remedied before production, increasing your cost efficiency and shortening time-to-market. Contact us for more information.

Examples for the application of RF simulations

Measurement

Increasing frequencies in radar and communication technology place ever higher demands on the models of the materials used and the surrounding materials. In addition, the complexity of the measuring devices for determining these parameters is growing. Propagation and channel models are also of great importance in terms of electromagnetic compatibility (EMC). Our team uses state-of-the-art high-frequency measurement technology in the frequency range up to 110 GHz and in-depth expert knowledge to record the parameters we are looking for. The recording, evaluation and presentation of the results in a scientifically accurte way is a matter of course for us. Contact us for more information.

Examples for RF measurements

Messtechnik
Do not hesitate to contact us.
We are looking forward to your message and to exciting projects!

Was wir bieten

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus zahlreichen aktuellen Industrie- und Forschungsprojekten in unterschiedlichen Bereichen der Hochfrequenztechnik helfen wir Ihnen schnell und flexibel, Ihr Projektziel zu erreichen. Durch das Engagement in aktuellen Forschungsprojekten garantieren wir Ihnen zukunftsweisende Lösungen.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit
Laptop

Beratung

Komplexe Anwendungsszenarien erfordern nicht immer teure, sondern manchmal auch nur andere Technologien. Unter Verwendung unseres fundierten Expertenwissens beraten wir unsere Kunden neutral und unabhängig auf den Gebieten der Hochfrequenzsensorik und -kommunikationstechnik. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben.

Beispiele, in denen wir unsere Kunden beratend unterstützen

Entwicklung

Die kundenspezifische Anwendung steht bei unseren Systemlösungen für beliebige Technology Readiness Levels (TRLs) immer im Mittelpunkt. Verwendete Systemkomponenten werden so ausgewählt und optimiert, dass Sie die beste Performance zu geringen Kosten erhalten. Wir unterstützen Sie sowohl mit Einzelkomponenten wie Antennen oder Hochfrequenzschaltungen, als auch mit Komplettsystemen für komplexe Szenarien. Dies beinhaltet Firmware und Algorithmik sowie eine maßgeschneiderte Benutzerschnittstelle. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Dazu zählen unter anderem:

Chip
Laptop

Simulation

Mit hochmodernen Simulationstools analysieren wir Ihre bestehenden Systeme hinsichtlich ihrer Performance und identifizieren Schwachstellen. Im Entwicklungsprozess können außerdem kritische Bereiche vor der Fertigung erkannt und behoben werden, wodurch Ihre Kosteneffizienz erhöht und die Time-to-Market verkürzt wird. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Beispiele für die Anwendung von HF-Simulationen:

Messtechnik

Steigende Frequenzen in Radar- und Kommunikationstechnik stellen immer höhere Anforderungen an die Materialmodelle der eingesetzten Werkstoffe und der umgebenden Materialien. Zudem wächst die Komplexität der Messgeräte zur Bestimmung dieser Parameter. Auch Ausbreitungs- und Kanalmodelle sind im Sinne der elektromagnetischen Verträglichkeit (EMV) von großer Bedeutung. Unser Team greift auf modernste Hochfrequenz-Messtechnik im Frequenzbereich bis 110 GHz und ein fundiertes Expertenwissen zurück, um die gesuchten Parameter zu erfassen. Die Aufnahme, Auswertung und Präsentation der Ergebnisse in wissenschaftlich einwandfreier Form ist für uns selbstverständlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Beispiele für Messungen in der Hochfrequenztechnik:

Messtechnik
Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht und interessante Projekte!